What a blast the past few days have been!

images (4)

The past few days have been a whirl of authors parties on FaceBook and it’s been hectic and FUN!!! There’s been prizes galore, teasers from new books, new friends made and a LOT of giggles 😀

Big-Balloons-and-Giggles-A-940x350
I had a lot of fun and bagged myself a few prizes:
From Lindy Spencer‘s release party hosted by Totally Talented Promotions I won a Kindle Crossbody Tote filled with Chocolate and other goodies.
In The 12 Days of Christmas Author Takeover I won a Kitty Bookmark from Patrick O’Scheen.
In the Multi Author Holiday Party I won a signed paperback of  T.L. Kitae‘s Debut Novel: “Sliding Into Black“.
On Day 1 of Elisabeth Grace‘s 12 Days of Christmas Flash Giveaways, I won an eBook called “Ruin” by Rachel Van Dyken.
At This Redhead LOVES Books Sarah Daltry Blitz I snagged a copy of Sarah Daltry‘s new ebook “Backward Compatible“.
Last but by no means least, I also won a Swag Pack from T.H. Snyder.

Updated:
Again, participating in the Multi Author Holiday Party, I won a copy of Barb Winkes‘ eBook “Secrets” and a vinyl magnet.
Another prize in The 12 Days of Christmas Author Takeover: a copy of “Survival Instinct” from Kay Glass.

happy dance2222222

Plus am waiting to see if I was a lucky winner in any of the games in Felicity Heaton‘s event: Kissed by a Dark Prince – FaceBook Party. **UPDATE** I won a signed paper back AND a Lego Snow figurine 😀

There’s always a Flash Giveaway or an Event Party going on on FaceBook. If you’d like to attend one, just leave me a comment 😀

One thought on “What a blast the past few days have been!

  1. Pingback: This week, it began.. | D'eBook Sharing Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

