Went to bed early….

and now I’m awake 😦 I was falling asleep about 8pm so hubby and I went to bed at 8.30p.m (he’s got Man Flu so is tired a lot lately) but I was awake again just after midnight 😦
Rather than lying there and fretting coz I couldn’t get back to sleep, I whipped out my mobile phone and fired up the Kindle App and started reading “Frostbite (Touch of Frost)” by Lynn Rush.

51NkpG-UH+L__BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA278_PIkin4,BottomRight,-64,22_AA300_SH20_OU02_

Am now about three quarters of the way through it. I’m not one to let cover art sway me about a book, and this cover picture is no different. It is however very pretty and it is perfect as a cover picture for this story.

Leave a Reply

