Author Promotion: Jody Cantrell Dyer!!

1227767_2225712
AUTHOR BIOGRAPHY:

My childhood was modest, but I was allowed to think, question, and speak without much limitation. My mother is a fantastic storyteller with a huge personality and gracious attitude toward others. My father was an intellectual mountain man with keen insight and dry wit. As an only child, I absorbed all that freedom and attention and grew up to be a straight-spoken, tolerant woman with a wild sense of humor.

I am a teacher and writer. More importantly, I am a middle-aged married mother of two children—one biological and one adopted. Folks, that is not as simple as it sounds. I went through the gauntlet to add a second child to my family, and I know many of you can relate. I wrote this book for you.

“Like” The Eye of Adoption on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Eye-of-Adoption/109059019282956?ref=hl

 

guild logo

I write a humor blog called “Theories: Size 12, Go on and get mad, but you know I’m right.”

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheoriesSize12

Website: www.jodydyer.blogspot.com

1932046_10202844121200226_1105684404_n

Look closely at the clouds on the cover of Jody’s book. Do you see what I see? Leave a blog comment and tell us what you see in the clouds 😀

One thought on “Author Promotion: Jody Cantrell Dyer!!

  1. Pingback: Book Promotion: ‘The Eye of Adoption’ by Jody Cantrell Dyer | D'eBook Sharing Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

