Author Promo: Cristiane Serruya!!

002708e718190a20e32f2b.L._V369459074_SX200_About the Author:

I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, with my husband and two teenage daughters.

I’m a lawyer, with specialization in cases of abuse and violation against children’s and women’s rights. I also have a Masters in Business Law and a BA in Fine Arts.

I’ve always loved to read, write and listen to music. I lived and studied in England, France, Italy, Switzerland, and, of course, Brazil.

After twenty-two years of practicing law, I decided to give romance writing a go. And – amazingly – it was just the piece that was missing in my life.

Cristiane currently has three books for sale on Amazon: ‘Trust: A New Beginning‘, ‘Trust: Betrayed‘ and ‘The Modern Man

BUY LINKS:
‘Trust: A New Beginning’: Amazon.com | Amazon UK

‘Trust: Betrayed’: Amazon.com | Amazon UK

‘The Modern Man’: Amazon.com | Amazon UK

You can find me at:
Website | Facebook | Pinterest | Goodreads | Twitter | Amazon

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

