Blog Tour Review: ‘Remnants of the Damned’ by Gavin Hetherington

remnantsofthedamnedblogtour

Series: Abyssal Sanctuary #1

Release date: October 9th 2013

Purchase: Amazon

 

wpid-18679374.jpg

BOOK DESCRIPTION: 
Witness the Birth of Fear.
 
There has always been something wrong with the sinister and secluded town of Lakefield View. For one, people get murdered on the streets and nobody does anything about it. Even if they hear their screams curse the night skies, the number of saints has diminished. But it isn’t the sick and twisted residents of Lakefield View that are the ones who you should avoid… it’s the killers, the psychopaths, the witches and the monsters you should watch out for.
 
Five unsuspecting workers of a picturesque café get the shock of their lives when a family member is killed before their eyes. A chain of events ensue and they are all catapulted down a spiralling road of mystery and magic, each struggling to overcome constant obstacles that threaten their lives and the safety of their families. As the mystery progresses and the secrets get darker, the friends find it harder and harder to keep their heads above water.
 

The only thing worse than being alone in the dark, is finding out you’re not!

You can read my review here

gavinhetherington

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

Gavin Hetherington currently resides in the town of Gateshead in the United Kingdom. A literature fanatic of fantasy, Gavin began writing stories when he was young, mainly about witches and the supernatural.

 

Tour Giveaway:

a Rafflecopter giveaway
 

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 thoughts on “Blog Tour Review: ‘Remnants of the Damned’ by Gavin Hetherington

  1. Thank you so much for featuring my book 😀 I can’t seem to click on the review, but thanks for putting my book on here. I appreciate your participation in the blog tour for my book 🙂

    P.S. I hope you haven’t been driving your husband doolally since our Twitter chat a couple of months ago, poor man 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ahhhh!!! Knew I should have checked it before I left for work this morning 😦 I will sort it out and get the link to you as quick as I can.

      P.S: I drive my husband doolally every chance I get, it’s one of the perks of marrying him 😛

      Like

Leave a Reply

