Blog Tour: ‘Reach For Your Light *The Light Direction Part I*’ by Ces Creatively

new-242_zps70293196

press-kit-the-light-direction-reach-for-your-light-book-cover-flatParanormal Romance

Date Published: May 29, 2014

Emma Williams is searching for a new direction. Leaving behind a dead end career and harrowing relationship in London, she makes a fresh start in Bournemouth bonding immediately with flat mate Denzil and enjoying coastal life.

Falling in love with delicious Jeremy White she soon discovers that her new life is not as uncomplicated as she’d hoped. It may look like she has the perfect beach apartment and gorgeous man of her dreams but when visions of a mysterious stranger become reality and manipulating exes are out to cause trouble in paradise, Em just wants to find the truth in a world of deceit. 

The Light Direction will take you on a fast-paced roller coaster of hot sex, mind games and supernatural visions that will leave you hungry for more.

**Contains explicit adult content. Not suitable for under 18 yrs.**

new-242_zps70293196

blog-image-author-2-ces-creatively-reach-for-your-lightAbout the Author:

Ces Creatively is an inspiring mum of three from Poole who loves to spend time at Poole Harbour, Sandbanks Dorset. Juggling being a mum with running graphic design business 
www.biz-brand-buzz.co.uk, popular website with a book blog www.supportivebusinessmums.co.uk and hand made gifts business www.prettyinspiring.co.uk she miraculously also finds time to write www.the-light-direction.co.uk novel series which she has dedicated to her son in heaven. A tireless champion of small businesses and other authors, Ces has won several awards for supportive innovation and dedicates time every week to promoting others online. In a unique twist, her debut paranormal romance novel The Light Direction – Reach For Your Light features real small businesses and talented creatives.

Website | Twitter | Light Direction Twitter | Facebook


A Badass You’ll like the taste of – Meet Nic Fellowes

Reach For Your Light – Book 1 in The Light Direction Series

 

Quote From Reach For Your Light: Nic Fellowes & Emma Williams

“I make you uncomfortable?” He asked, tilting his head to one side, amused.

Shrugging I let out a nervous laugh, my voice barely a whisper. “I don’t even know your name.”

“Do you like the champagne Emma?” He asked, tipping it up to my lips and encouraging me to gulp down the liquid before he snatched the empty glass from my hand.

Before I could answer he was around on my side of the table and had pounced on me, pushing me into the corner of the bench, his body so close, invading my space from every direction. His mouth touching mine, hot tongue against my lips but not in a kiss, just exploring. I could feel his breath in my mouth as he growled, “You might not like the taste of champagne Emma but I know you want to taste me.” Nic is handsome, charismatic, demanding and confident – is his cocky arrogance all ego and bravado or is he as badass as he seems – maybe worse? Find out in ‘Reach For Your Light’.

Capture

 

Leave a Reply

