Heads Up People!!! There’s a Writers Signing event heading to Worcester, MA!

So a little birdie (E.J Rycer) tells me that NEWS (New England Writers Signing) will be heading to The DCU Center
Worcester, MA 😀

Over thirty authors from different genres have signed up for this, so it’s looking to be a cracker of an event and I am not one bit jealous that I can’t attend due to being on the opposite side of the planet 😦 😦 😦
Genres range from Contemporary Romance, Paranormal, Suspense/Thriller, Young Adult & Women’s Fiction.

10634198_10154580919700096_1482736285_n

Do I think you would be mad to miss this? Hell yeah. How could you not want to meet your fave authors in person? There are a few names on that list that I would personally love to meet, but unless I win the lotto, I can’t see that happening anytime soon 😦
Tickets can be purchased HERE! If you do go, tell everyone D’eBook says Hi 😉

Leave a Reply

