Blog Tour: “She” by Annabel Fanning

 

 

Blog Tour

Nov 24th – Dec 8th

She (# 1)

by 

 

 

 

About this novel…

SHE is simple,

uncomplicated. It is a love story without limitation. It is a tale of how easy

and graceful LOVE can be…and it’s *super* HOT! 

The blurb…

Logan has loved

Gemima for years. 

Gemima doesn’t

know. 

After her deadpan

relationship finally implodes, Logan seizes his chance to rock her world. 

Set in picturesque

Paris, SHE is an erotic tale about falling madly in love. Combining sex,

passion, and romance, these two high-flying professionals will leave you

saying, “Oh, la la!”

Add to Goodreads

 

 

 

Amazon

UK

 

Kindle

US

 

Kindle

UK

 

Kindle

AU

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m a British-born,

Australian-based author. I’ve previously published two novels for teens (in ’09

and ’12) and have recently completed my first piece of erotic writing. 

At the beginning of

2014 (after having spent years writing other genres – historical, metaphysical,

children’s, romance) I decided I wanted to write about S.E.X. 

I discovered very quickly

that I couldn’t JUST write about sex, I wanted (I needed) it to have context,

depth, and meaning. So, I started writing, and writing, and writing… I had

intended to produce a short story but in less than 3 months I surpassed the

100,000 words mark and I wasn’t even half-way finished! Besides, I was having

SO much fun! 😀

That was in May

this year. Then I decided to turn SHE into parts 1 & 2 and I took a break

from the writing to focus on publishing the first part.

Through FB

networking I met some wonderful women who read my novel and offered suggestions

and were all very positive about the strength of the story. Together we edited

it, and I designed and created the cover and the internal layout. And on

October 17th 2014 I pressed the “launch” button and voila! I’m part

of the Kindle and Amazon community 🙂

 

 

Hosted by 

Obsessive Pimpettes Promotions

 

 

Leave a Reply

